top of page

New Titan Committee

The Results of our AGM voting for the 2019/20 Swansea Titans Committee went as followed.

Proposal to split Social Media/ Sponsorship officer into two roles: Passed

President: Sam Ngombe

Vice-President: Will Luck

Treasurer: Michael Waddington

Kit Manager: Connor Drennan

Social Media: Todun Soetan

Sponsorship: Ben Vanderwall

Social Secretary: Reyad Malique

Good luck to all the committee for next year, we know the club is in good hands.

#SamNgombe #WillLuck #MichaelWaddington #TodunSoetan #ConnorDrennan #BenVanderwall #ReyadMalique #Committee #AGM

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page